

HAVE A HEART GALA

TOGETHER TOWARD TOMORROW

JOIN US FEBRUARY 28, 2025



KEYSTONE

Sallie & Mark Smylie

PILLAR

Oak Park Apartments Marc & Heidi Kieselstein

CORNERSTONE

Rev. Dr. William Clark Sr.

Mike Cramer & Harlene Ellin

Good Heart Work Smart Foundation

Marian and Bob Sassetti Kent

Shallot Communications

The Clark Family in Memory of

FOUNDATION

Aria Group
Dimensions Management Corp.
The Village of Franklin Park
Healthy Communities Foundation
The Horton Group
Old Second National Bank
Proviso Township Mental Health
Commission
Zoller, Swanson & Co.

MAINSTAY

Ascension Resurrection Hazard Family Foundation Sara & Edward Naureckas Ozinga

SUPPORTING

Forest Park Bank

FRIDAY FEB 28 6-11PM

BRIDGEPORT ART CENTER

Skyline Loft

1200 W. 35th St. Chicago, IL 60609

We are thrilled to invite you to our 27th annual Have a Heart Gala. This event will unite 400 volunteers, donors, sponsors, and guests to raise vital funds to support our comprehensive services. Please join us!

HONOREES

Ending Homelessness Award

Illinois Governor J.B. Pritzker

Congregation Partner Award

New Maywood Church of Christ

Community Partner Award

Beyond Hunger

CULINARY EXPERIENCE

Blue Plate Catering

ENTERTAINMENT

The Windy City Ramblers



Register to attend and view the complete list of sponsors on our website:

housingforward.org/events

We are passionately focused on one vision... ending homelessness. Housing Forward supports more than 2,400 people each year with personalized services that help them transition from housing crisis to housing stability.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Steven Glass, President

Camile Lindsay Kumi, 1st Vice President

Destiny Woods, 2nd Vice President

John Ciancanelli, Treasurer

Barbara J. Best, Secretary

David Boensch • Rebecca Daisley •
Matt Fitz, MD • Crystal Gardner •
Tim Granholm • Peggy Johnson •
LeTisa L. Jones • Erich Krumrei •
Steven McMahon Zeller •
Michelle Melin-Rogovin • Zach Mueller •
Vena Nelson • Christopher J. Parker •
Jonas Lee Robinson • Sharada Sullivan •
Frank Sullivan • Bob Tucker •
John Tulley, MD

Lynda Schueler, Chief Executive Officer

GALA COMMITTEE

David Green • Steph Millichap • Carol O'Brien • Darrel Wood